Posted by: MarlaHB | March 12, 2009

My First Blog

Welcome!

You have somehow found your way to my first ever blog entry. For that, I am grateful. It is my hope that you find something of value on the pages to follow and, as a result, choose to come back regularly.

This blog is my way of reaching out (particularly to other women) – of making my personal journey more public. With a wise and courageous heart, my desire is to share some of my own experiences, thoughts and resources with you so that you are inspired to invest in your own journey of authenticity and wellness.

I look forward to hearing from you as we journey inward, heal, and celebrate our whole and powerful selves.

With gratitude,
Marla

Leave a Reply

Categories

